Concerto D’aranjuez (rodrigo) Rhapsodie De Mai (vic)

Philippe Jouanne - Concerto D’aranjuez (rodrigo) Rhapsodie De Mai (vic)

“Concerto d’Aranjuez” and “Rhapsodie de mai” (played for the first time in Sofia, Bulgaria) are the works of two contemporary composers Joaquin Rodrigo (1902) and Marc Vic (1935) performed by Philippe Jouanneau, outstanding guitarist, international concertist, pupil of Carel Harms, 1st prize of the contest of Radio France and the Symphony orchestra of the Bulgarian national radio. Michel de Marco – LaTribune

Artikelnr.: FA9009
Datum: 1 januari 2002
Formaat: Compact Disc
Genre: Clasic
EAN-code: 3561302900926